Aesthetic & Vein Center MD's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Aesthetic & Vein Center MD

5.0
  • Salem, NH

About this business

HealthcareDoctorsSurgeonsVascular Medicine

The Aesthetic & Vein Center MD (AVCMD), with two locations in southern New Hampshire, is here to help you look and feel better by offering a variety of aesthetic and vein treatments for your unique needs. Dr. Normand Miller, Director of AVCMD and a Board-Certified Vascular Surgeon, is committed to achieving satisfying results for his patients with state-of-the-art technologies and safe techniques. All treatments, from body sculpting to facial fillers and Botox to varicose vein procedures, are carried out by Dr. Miller and e... read more

Location details

224 Main St, Suite 1D, Salem, NH, 03079, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Thu8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0701 reviews
Select a rating
Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
5 days ago

It was an amazing experience, Dr miller is an excellent surgeon and his staff were all amazing throughout my entire process I would 100 percent recommend for any vein procedure 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
3 weeks ago

The staff and the doctor were excellent. It couldn’t be better, He was straight forward and explained everything to me. He was thorough. Very polite. 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
a month ago

Very professional, Ultra sound lady was heat along with the nurse and Doctor Norman Miller was very thorough and took his time with me. Excellent experience 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
a month ago

Dr. Miller was wonderful., I was so comfortable with Dr. Miller. He explained everything to make it easy and I was not nervous at all. He and everyone working there are so nice and helpful. 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
a month ago

Wonderful, Dr. Miller and assistants were simply wonderful 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
a month ago

Honest evaluation, I wasn’t sure who I should see for the pains in the front of my legs but Dr. Miller checked everything via ultrasounds and advised accordingly. 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
2 months ago

Very caring team. Clear communication., Very kind doc and team. They worked together well, and made me feel very comfortable (even when I was a bit nervous). Would recommend them for evaluation of any leg vein issues. 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
2 months ago

Wonderful so very kind and caring., Wonderful. The DR. MILLER and his staff were great so caring I really enjoyed my visit. Love to all. Jean Canuel-Cook. Thank you so much for your kindness. 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
2 months ago

Staff was excellent very friendly and informative, Amazing great bedside manner so helpful 

Frequently asked questions about Aesthetic & Vein Center MD

How is Aesthetic & Vein Center MD rated?

Aesthetic & Vein Center MD has a 5 star rating with 701 reviews. 

When is Aesthetic & Vein Center MD open?

Aesthetic & Vein Center MD is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:30 a.m.