Aesthetique Cosmetic & Laser Surgery Center, L.L.C., Prasad Sureddi, MD's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Aesthetique Cosmetic & Laser Surgery Center, L.L.C., Prasad Sureddi, MD

5.0
  • Plastic Surgeons
  • Southbury, CT
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareDoctorsPlastic Surgeons

Aesthetique offers a full range of cosmetic surgical and non-surgical services including facelifts, forehead lifts, nose enhancements, breast enhancements, body contouring services such as tummy tuck, liposuction, mommy makeovers, and a full array of fillers, injectables and laser treatments. We are dedicated to helping you achieve your appearance goals. 

Location details

10 Main St S, Southbury, CT, 06488, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.094 reviews
5
88
4
1
3
1
2
0
1
0
4 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Ann B.'s profile image
a year ago

I throughly can’t say enough about the wonderful experience I had while being treated by Dr Sureddi. He’s is a true professional . It was obvious from my first appointment that he sincerely connects to his patients in a kind and caring manner. Also, it was a pleasure dealing with everyone in his office. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Aesthetique Cosmetic & Laser Surgery Center, L.L.C., Prasad Sureddi, MD  

Debra S.'s profile image
a year ago

I'm very happy with my tummy tuck surgery. Dr. Surreddi explained the procedure very well and answered all my questions. He understood this was something I wanted to do for many years and he was very sympathetic when I saw the results I cried because I was so happy! I highly recommend him and his staff is wonderful too. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Aesthetique Cosmetic & Laser Surgery Center, L.L.C., Prasad Sureddi, MD  

Carissa N.'s profile image
a year ago

Professional, thorough and meticulous! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Aesthetique Cosmetic & Laser Surgery Center, L.L.C., Prasad Sureddi, MD  

Thomas R.'s profile image
2 years ago

Dr Sureddi listened to what I had to say, performed a thorough exam, and provided me with clear guidance. The subsequent procedure was performed with excellent results. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Prasad Sureddi, MD  

Migena K.'s profile image
2 years ago

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 

Maragret K.'s profile image
2 years ago

Been going to Dr Sureddi for years and I an always pleased with his work. He is an outstanding plastic surgeon. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Prasad Sureddi, MD  

Anna D.'s profile image
2 years ago

Dr. Sureddi is competent, meticulous, and very attentive to details. He is kind and gentle. I always feel comfortable and reassured with his care. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Prasad Sureddi, MD  

Dina B.'s profile image
2 years ago

Dr. Suredddi treated me after being diagnosed with breast cancer. He walked me through every option that was available to me. I recently had my permanent breast implants put in. The results are wonderful and I had no pain. I highly recommend Dr. Sureddi for any of your needs. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Prasad Sureddi, MD 

Michael D.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great personal care , time was taken to explain everything that was to take place, very happy with results 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Prasad Sureddi, MD 

Frequently asked questions about Aesthetique Cosmetic & Laser Surgery Center, L.L.C., Prasad Sureddi, MD

How is Aesthetique Cosmetic & Laser Surgery Center, L.L.C., Prasad Sureddi, MD rated?

Aesthetique Cosmetic & Laser Surgery Center, L.L.C., Prasad Sureddi, MD has a 5 star rating with 94 reviews. 

When is Aesthetique Cosmetic & Laser Surgery Center, L.L.C., Prasad Sureddi, MD open?

Aesthetique Cosmetic & Laser Surgery Center, L.L.C., Prasad Sureddi, MD is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:30 a.m.