A New You Reviews's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

A New You Reviews

5.0
  • beauty

About this business

Beautybeauty

Location details

WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0606 reviews
Anonymous's profile image
a month ago

My 13 year-old broke his finger badly. Dr. Shah was great with him. His knowledge and understanding of the issue as well as how well he related to both my son and me was excellent! 

Anonymous's profile image
a month ago

My 13 year-old broke his finger badly. Dr. Shah was great with him. His knowledge and understanding of the issue as well as how well he related to both my son and me was excellent! 

Deb V's profile image
2 months ago

Dr. Shah performed carpal tunnel surgeries on both hands. Excellent results. Wouldn’t have waited so long if I knew the relief I would get! His office staff is also great. 

Deb V's profile image
2 months ago

Dr. Shah performed carpal tunnel surgeries on both hands. Excellent results. Wouldn’t have waited so long if I knew the relief I would get! His office staff is also great. 

Brian's profile image
3 months ago

Kind, caring and professional service. I needed work for duputrens contracture, and carpal tunnel surgery. Never felt a thing both procedures went terrific. Dr Shah, & his nurse Izzy were amazing. Thank you both.I may need another surgery for the other hand in the future and I will be returning here. 

Brian's profile image
3 months ago

Kind, caring and professional service. I needed work for duputrens contracture, and carpal tunnel surgery. Never felt a thing both procedures went terrific. Dr Shah, & his nurse Izzy were amazing. Thank you both.I may need another surgery for the other hand in the future and I will be returning here. 

C Krause's profile image
8 months ago

I was recommended to Dr Shah by my PCP and am so happy with the choice. Dr Shah is pleasant, knowledgeable and very proficient. He performed two surgeries on my hands and I am extremely pleased with the results 

C Krause's profile image
8 months ago

I was recommended to Dr Shah by my PCP and am so happy with the choice. Dr Shah is pleasant, knowledgeable and very proficient. He performed two surgeries on my hands and I am extremely pleased with the results 

Kris's profile image
9 months ago

After researching many plastic surgeries in the Chicagoland area, I chose Dr. Samir Shah. I couldn’t be any happier!! From my consult through my post, surgery care, Dr. Shah, and his staff were stellar! His bedside manner is absolutely fantastic. He followed up with me personally the morning after surgery, as well as a few other times during my recovery. His staff made me feel welcomed, important, and were phenomenal to work with us. I can’t say enough about him or his office staff. It is the first time in a long time that a... read more

Frequently asked questions about A New You Reviews

How is A New You Reviews rated?

A New You Reviews has a 5 star rating with 606 reviews. 

When is A New You Reviews open?

A New You Reviews is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.