Chameleon Medical Spa's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Chameleon Medical Spa

5.0
  • Medical Spas
  • DeSoto, TX
Get directions

About this business

WellnessDay SpasMedical SpasSkin Care

Dr. Boyd and his staff bring with them a wealth of knowledge and experience that adds value. We promise to deliver the very best medical aesthetic options and solutions for YOU and your body to help you meet your appearance goals of looking your very best. 

Location details

941 York Dr., #200, DeSoto, TX, 75115, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0210 reviews
5
193
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
16 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
James H.'s profile image
9 months ago

I went for a consultation last week, and I was very impressed. I plan to schedule my services as soon as possible. Clean office, very nice, professional staff, and Bianca is sweet and knowledgeable. Dr. Boyd was very clear and told me exactly what I will need, and they give you your prices on a sheet, upfront. Can’t wait to get started!! 

Brit H.'s profile image
10 months ago

If you need to feel brand new this is your best GO TO AND FEEL FABULOUSLY BEAUTIFUL . 

Christina M.'s profile image
10 months ago

Wonderful staff and Bianca is my esthetician and I will never trade her 

Mary W.'s profile image
10 months ago

What a great staff. I went to get B12 injections and the staff greeted me with much respect. They do not have you waiting long at all. They are very clear when explaining thoe process and gives you time to ask questions as well. 

Karon M.'s profile image
10 months ago

Great service all around and very efficient. I love your level of knowledge about your services and customer service is A number one. I would recommend your services to others. 

Brit H.'s profile image
11 months ago

Once again a phenomenal experience more than expected was a delightful experience by true professionals. A MUST GO TO. 

Patricia B.'s profile image
11 months ago

Good communication very pleasant staff and environment. My procedure went smooth very happy 

Alice H.'s profile image
a year ago

Great experience great staff everything was explained very well great customer service..great environment 

Brit H.'s profile image
a year ago

Today I had laser treatment WOW. I am blown away at the results. The staff are so professional and Knowledgeable they put you immediately at ease This is the go to place to make a difference. Thank you 

Frequently asked questions about Chameleon Medical Spa

How is Chameleon Medical Spa rated?

Chameleon Medical Spa has a 5 star rating with 210 reviews. 

When is Chameleon Medical Spa open?

Chameleon Medical Spa is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.