Chatham Facial Plastic Surgery & Medical Skin Care, Chatham Donn R MD's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Chatham Facial Plastic Surgery & Medical Skin Care, Chatham Donn R MD

5.0
  • Plastic Surgeons
  • St Matthews, KY

About this business

HealthcareCosmetic SurgeonsOtolaryngologistPlastic Surgeons

Chatham Facial Plastic Surgery & Medical Skin Care is a medical surgical practice devoted to improving facial features in a natural, pleasing manner. We do this by helping our patients enhance, restore, and repair, so as to improve the overall health and appearance of their faces through surgical and non-surgical procedures. Donn R Chatham MD offers a variety of cosmetic enhancement procedures, including IPL treatments, laser skin resurfacing treatments, dermal fillers, Botox injections, and facelifts. We also offer medical ... read more

Location details

4001 Kresge Way, St Matthews, KY, 40207, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0289 reviews
Select a rating
Resourceful466085's profile image
Resourceful466085 
4 months ago

Results are amazing and well worth it! Dr Chatham is beyond wonderful. Gives his honest opinion and is professional. I did laser for rosacea management and have done two treatments thus far after failing oral and topical treatments. Results are amazing and well worth it! Highly recommend 

ahsn640a's profile image
ahsn640a 
5 months ago

Excellent doctor - very pleased with my outcome A Plus all around from doctor to every member of his office. Explained everything in great detail. Took time to answer questions. Talked me thru eyelift surgery . Checked on me twice in post op period. No pain. Swelling that was expected that ice packs took care of. Nervous for no reason at all. Very kind and caring. Great skills. Very pleased with my outcome 

alyvia23's profile image
alyvia23 
7 months ago

Very pleased overall with work and will recommend to anyone Very professional place and a very caring doctor that actually stays with patient and checks on them after surgery hard to find that kinda care nowadays. Very please overall with work and will recommend to anyone 

Forceful122619's profile image
Forceful122619 
8 months ago

Dr Chatham is the best! Laser treatments on acne scarring with amazing results dr chatham is always so kind and professional. he takes the time to explain things and answer all of my questions. he goes into detail about things & makes it easier for me to understand. he's done several laser treatments on my acne scarring with amazing results. he's done another type of laser on my birthmark on my face that i've always been insecure about & it's gotten noticeably less pigmented. i've also gotten botox and filler which always tu... read more

Enthusiastic42705's profile image
Enthusiastic42705 
9 months ago

10 stars wouldn't be enough! 3 weeks post-op eyelid surgery Dr. Chatham and his team of professionals were with me every step of the way! From scheduling, reception, examination, and on to surgeryexpert, precise and pleasant (yes, really) to followup. My experience was better than expected and I am so pleased and thankful for the results. Thank you Dr. Chatham, Janet, Faith, and Sunny for your kindness, caring and smiles. 

Rational642957's profile image
Rational642957 
10 months ago

Very gentle doctor - he has excellent bedside manners I had an upper blepharoplasty in his office last week. I was very nervous before I went but I took a Valium a hour before my procedure and then had local numbing and I didn't feel anything at all. Dr Chatman is very professional, explains everything as he is doing it. Very gentle and has excellent bedside manners. His staff was amazing too. 

Kmalikai78's profile image
Kmalikai78 
a year ago

Dr. Chatham and team provided me with the best surgical experience Dr. Chatham and team provided me with the best surgical experience. The pre and post operative care was exceptional. I would recommend his office to anyone interested in facial plastic surgery. 5 stars! 

Tough229752's profile image
Tough229752 
a year ago

He treated my scarring from my butterfly rash across my nose I have been a patient with Dr. Chatham for over a year. I did some research and I discovered that he may be able to treat my scarring from my butterfly rash across the bridge of my nose. I was correct, he did just that. I never thought after 14 years of going from dermatologist/ plastic surgeons that he was the one that I needed. I am totally happy with the "old school " methods to minimize the scaring on my face and he did just that, without surgery, pills or crea... read more

Good8440's profile image
Good8440 
a year ago

Botox - knowledgeable and well versed in all things plastic surgery I have had an amazing experience with Dr. Chatham each time I have visited his office. Not only is his staff wonderfully welcoming, but he is incredibly patient, knowledgeable and well versed in all things plastic surgery. There is no other physician that I would ever trust with my face. 

Frequently asked questions about Chatham Facial Plastic Surgery & Medical Skin Care, Chatham Donn R MD

How is Chatham Facial Plastic Surgery & Medical Skin Care, Chatham Donn R MD rated?

Chatham Facial Plastic Surgery & Medical Skin Care, Chatham Donn R MD has a 5 star rating with 289 reviews. 

When is Chatham Facial Plastic Surgery & Medical Skin Care, Chatham Donn R MD open?

Chatham Facial Plastic Surgery & Medical Skin Care, Chatham Donn R MD is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.