Clymer Facial Plastic Surgery's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Clymer Facial Plastic Surgery - Brentwood, TN

5.0
  • Plastic Surgeons
  • Brentwood, TN
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareCosmetic SurgeonsPlastic Surgeons

Dr. Mark A. Clymer is a facial plastic surgeon who specializes in cosmetic and reconstructive surgery of the face, nose, eyelids, head, and neck. Dr. Clymer believes in creating a natural look for his patients. His artistic vision combined with scientific methods, in addition to his commitment to quality care for patients, are the foundation for Clymer Facial Plastic Surgery. Dr. Clymer is board certified by the American Board of Facial Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery and the American Board of Otolaryngology. He is a Fell... read more

Location details

1800 Mallory Ln, A3, Brentwood, TN, 37027, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0234 reviews
Select a rating
Michelle C.'s profile image
a year ago

Kyley Cunningham, Aesthetician is AMAZING! Kyley truly understands the biology of skin care. Her passion for educating and providing both effective services and products for beautiful skin is evident!  

TAMAR B.'s profile image
a year ago

Dr. Clymer took the time to discuss my facial features, my concerns and expected out comes. He was able to explain the facial muscles and mechanics involved in each procedure we discussed in our consultation. I was extremely satisfied with the ongoing post OP aftercare provided. My outcome was everything I wanted and expected. My face after my procedures looks naturally refreshed and rejuvenated. 🤩 

Marie T.'s profile image
2 years ago

I can't say enough good about Dr. Clymer, his incredible staff, and his remarkable skills that place him in a league all his own. After cancer and two other plastic surgeons, it was Dr. Clymer who transformed what was left into the actual shape of a nose with an artistry that I couldn't have imagined. The healing is still in progress yet it looks 1000% better (and that's an understatement). Every step of the way, his care and that of his staff was thorough, up to date, and demonstrated genuine heart aligned with the highest... read more

Laurie M.'s profile image
2 years ago

Dr. Cylmer is the best. He did an amazing job! I was very apprehensive about having any kind of facial surgery. He took the time to explain each procedure and reassured me that I would achieve natural results. His staff is wonderful and very compassionate. They take the time to answer any questions and provide assistance. They are professional and make you feel at ease. I am so grateful to them. I would highly recommend Dr. Clymer to anyone that is considering having any facial surgery.  

Sue B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Dr Clymer performed a lower face lift for me. Dr Clymer is a perfectionist and an extremely competent surgeon, devoted to a patient’s best possible outcome. He is also very kind and compassionate. His staff are likewise very dedicated and helpful. Most have been with Dr Clymer for many years. I absolutely highly recommend Dr Clymer.  

Hyla L.'s profile image
3 years ago

Dr Clymer and his staff are top notch! I had some pretty extensive work done in 2020 and I could not be happier. Everything looks so natural. Dr. Clymer took a lot of time to explain the procedures to me. I felt really prepared going into my surgery. 3 months later, I am so pleased with my results. If you are wanting to do anything to your face, Dr. Clymer is your must go to doctor. I would not trust my face to anyone else! 

Stephanie S.'s profile image
3 years ago

Fantastic experience with Dr. Clymer and his team. Dr. Clymer performed a rhinoplasty on my daughter and she is beyond thrilled. Minimal downtime from the procedure as well. He explained everything and showed her photos of what she could expect. He is a perfectionist and it shows in his work. 

Garry C.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great staff and really good doctor. They make you feel like they have known you a lifetime. As an optometrist, I am picky with my doctors and the "patient experience". Rarely do I find anyone that competes with the way we do things in my office. Dr. Clymer and his staff are the real deal! Very happy with my results. 

Frequently asked questions about Clymer Facial Plastic Surgery

How is Clymer Facial Plastic Surgery rated?

Clymer Facial Plastic Surgery has a 5 star rating with 234 reviews. 

When is Clymer Facial Plastic Surgery open?

Clymer Facial Plastic Surgery is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:00 a.m.