Dr Rajendra R Shah MD's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Dr Rajendra R Shah MD

5.0
  • Plastic Surgeons
  • Oak Lawn, IL

About this business

HealthcareCosmetic SurgeonsDoctorsPlastic Surgeons

Rajendra R. Shah, M.D. has practiced in the Chicago area for most of his medical career. After receiving his M.D. in India, Dr. Shah completed his surgery residency at Rush-Presbyterian-St. Luke’s Hospital in Chicago, IL before entering the plastic surgery residency program at Ohio State University in Columbus, OH. After finishing his residency, Dr. Shah returned to the Chicago area where he opened his private practice and has been a member on staff at Christ Hospital since 1983. Call A New You Plastic Surgery & Laser Cente... read more

Location details

4944 95th St, Oak Lawn, IL, 60453, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0200 reviews
Select a rating
John H.'s profile image
an hour ago

Unfortunately there should have been at least 10 stars for Dr Shaw and his office The only question I have for the general public if you ever considered plastic surgery go no further than Dr Shaw he is simply the best of the best of the best kindness caring consideration results that surpass anyone's expectations please don't wait you will not be disappointed 

Anne C.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

I would highly recommend Dr Shah and his ENTIRE team. The total experience from beginning to end was outstanding. Thank you so much for the terrific care and procedure you performed, I am very pleased. Anne C. 

Business response:

Thank you Anne for sharing your feedback. Your positive experience with Dr. Shah and our team means the world to us. We are happy that you are pleased. :) 

Alexandria C.'s profile image
a month ago

I recently had a procedure done at A New You Plastic Surgery and I couldn’t be happier with the experience and results! The staff was incredibly nice and friendly, making me feel very comfortable throughout the entire process. From the initial consultation to the post-procedure follow-ups, they were attentive and professional. The results are amazing, and I’m extremely satisfied with the outcome! I highly recommend Dr. Shah to anyone considering plastic surgery. His expertise and caring approach made a significant differenc... read more

Business response:

Your positive experience and satisfaction with the results mean a lot to us. Thank you for choosing A New You Plastic Surgery Center for your procedure. We appreciate your recommendation and are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with Dr. Shah and our staff. If you have any questions or need further assistance, feel free to contact us at (708) 424-3999. 

Rick O.'s profile image
a month ago

Doctor Shah, the manager Donna and staff were amazing. I was very apprehensive about having the procedure. The staff and the doctor were very personable and gave me the confidence to have the procedure. They went out of their way to reassure me about the procedure. Not only did the staff share their personal experiences with me, they also put me in contact with a previous customer who shared his experience with me as well. I’m very pleased with the outcome and I appear to be healing well. I will definitely refer others a Ne... read more

Business response:

We are absolutely thrilled to hear about your positive experience at our office. Thank you Rick for sharing your feedback and for choosing A New You Plastic Surgery. Your results are amazing! :) 

Lupe S.'s profile image
a month ago

Dr Shah and Staff are very upbeat and friendly demeanor. They strive to build excellent relationships with the customers and puts customers first. Dr Shah generates remarkable results through teamwork with staff. I am so happy with my “ Neck Lift” and would definitely recommend to family & friends. 

Business response:

We're thrilled to hear that you are happy with your results! Thank you for recommending us to your family and friends. If you have any questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out to us at (708) 424-3999. 

Gail A.'s profile image
a month ago

Just had a lower face lift and a blue chemical peel done with Dr. Shah Sr. He is truly an artist Not only this but Dr Shah, and everyone in his office from Nurses to office people make you feel so comfortable and like part of their family I was a little nervous because I’m in my late 60’s. Everything went well. Dr Shah called me that night and the next day. They are great! 

Business response:

Gail, thank you for sharing your feedback and for choosing A New You Plastic Surgery for your procedure. We are happy that you felt comfortable and yes you are part of our family! :) Looking forward to seeing you soon! 

Deb P.'s profile image
2 months ago

I have been going to Dr. Shah for 35 years for various procedures. In December of 2023 I had upper and lower eyelid surgery as I am now 67 with droopy eyelids The surgery went well and I am very pleased, as usual, with the results. Dr. Shah is a kind, caring and talented surgeon and I always recommend him to my friends. 

Business response:

Thank you Deb for your continued trust in Dr. Shah and for recommending us to your friends. Also, we appreciate your loyalty and we are so happy you are pleased with your results. :) 

Pam R.'s profile image
3 months ago

I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Shah and his staff. Dr. Shah is amazingly talented and professional at his craft. Top notch doctor!! 

Business response:

Thank you for choosing A New You Plastic Surgery. We are happy to hear that you had a wonderful experience. :) 

Jennifer Z.'s profile image
3 months ago

Dr Shah and his team are wonderful. Going in to it I never would have expected to say that this was a great experience, but it really was! From the consult til the actual day of surgery and all of the follow up visits, Dr Shah and his team are professional and kind. I felt comfortable during every single step of the process. If you’re debating doing it, take the jump. You’ll be in excellent hands and you’ll be thrilled with the results. 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, Jennifer. We are delighted you are enjoying your results. We appreciate you for trusting us and for sharing your feedback. 

Frequently asked questions about Dr Rajendra R Shah MD

How is Dr Rajendra R Shah MD rated?

Dr Rajendra R Shah MD has a 5 star rating with 200 reviews. 

When is Dr Rajendra R Shah MD open?

Dr Rajendra R Shah MD is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.