Dr Samir R Shah MD's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Dr Samir R Shah MD

5.0
  • Oak Lawn, IL

About this business

HealthcareCosmetic SurgeonsPlastic Surgeons

Dr. Samir R. Shah, board-certified plastic surgeon, specializes in cosmetic surgery of the body, breast, and face using the latest and most effective technology. Combining an artistic approach with surgical expertise, he customizes a plan to help his patients achieve beautiful and natural results. Call A New You Plastic Surgery & Laser Center at (708) 424-3999 to schedule an appointment in Oak Lawn, IL or to get more information! Our Orland Park, IL Office can be reached by calling (708) 614-6600. 

Location details

4944 95th St, Oak Lawn, IL, 60453, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0189 reviews
Select a rating
Anonymous's profile image
a month ago

My 13 year-old broke his finger badly. Dr. Shah was great with him. His knowledge and understanding of the issue as well as how well he related to both my son and me was excellent! 

Deb V's profile image
2 months ago

Dr. Shah performed carpal tunnel surgeries on both hands. Excellent results. Wouldn’t have waited so long if I knew the relief I would get! His office staff is also great. 

Brian's profile image
3 months ago

Kind, caring and professional service. I needed work for duputrens contracture, and carpal tunnel surgery. Never felt a thing both procedures went terrific. Dr Shah, & his nurse Izzy were amazing. Thank you both.I may need another surgery for the other hand in the future and I will be returning here. 

C Krause's profile image
8 months ago

I was recommended to Dr Shah by my PCP and am so happy with the choice. Dr Shah is pleasant, knowledgeable and very proficient. He performed two surgeries on my hands and I am extremely pleased with the results 

Kris's profile image
9 months ago

After researching many plastic surgeries in the Chicagoland area, I chose Dr. Samir Shah. I couldn’t be any happier!! From my consult through my post, surgery care, Dr. Shah, and his staff were stellar! His bedside manner is absolutely fantastic. He followed up with me personally the morning after surgery, as well as a few other times during my recovery. His staff made me feel welcomed, important, and were phenomenal to work with us. I can’t say enough about him or his office staff. It is the first time in a long time that a... read more

Paulina's profile image
11 months ago

Dr.Shah and staff are amazing. they are caring and kind.He does very good work. I highly recommend.He was very friendly and listened all my expectation and recommended what I needed for the best result. Thank you so much for all you do! 

Anonymous's profile image
11 months ago

Very knowledgeable, professional, experienced and flawless. I had a massive ganglion cyst on my wrist that was interfering with my everyday life for 20 years. Dr Shah and his team were able to get me back to living an active life again without pain or limitations. Thank You! 

Baldemar Sanchez's profile image
Baldemar Sanchez 
a year ago

The nurse are real helpful and professional they made me feel at home thank you again 

Anonymous's profile image
a year ago

Great service from staff and Dr Shaw was very knowledgeable and professional. He was a great listener and put the whole experience at ease. 

Frequently asked questions about Dr Samir R Shah MD

How is Dr Samir R Shah MD rated?

Dr Samir R Shah MD has a 5 star rating with 189 reviews. 

When is Dr Samir R Shah MD open?

Dr Samir R Shah MD is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.