Rebecca Baxt, M.D. - Paramus, NJ's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Rebecca Baxt, M.D. - Paramus, NJ

4.9
  • Dermatologists
  • Paramus, NJ

About this business

HealthcareDermatologistsDermatologyPlastic Surgeons

BAXT CosMedical® is one of New Jersey's premier Centers for Dermatology. BAXT CosMedical® can provide all your skin care needs. At BAXT CosMedical® you will always see Dr. Rebecca Baxt for your cosmetic or medical dermatology consultation. You can be reassured your medical dermatological and cosmetic procedures; such as, BOTOX® Cosmetic, facial fillers, laser and other aesthetic procedures are ONLY performed by Dr. Baxt. You will never be seen or treated by a nurse or physician assistant. There is no substitution for medica... read more

Location details

351 Evelyn St #201, Paramus, NJ, 07652, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Thu8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9444 reviews
Select a rating
Diane Hartmann Lonergan's profile image
Diane Hartmann Lonergan 
8 years ago

My daughter has acute eczema. I have been to so many doctors for years and have had no success. Dr Rebecca Baxt cleared my daughters condition in less than 2 weeks Amazing! I recommend her highly. 

Jennifer Tiscornia-Torres's profile image
Jennifer Tiscornia-Torres 
8 years ago

I've been coming to Dr Rebecca for a few years now and she has really taken the time to address my skin concerns in every way possible. Love her bedside manners! 

Jenna Nicole's profile image
Jenna Nicole 
8 years ago

Best Dermatologist! My family has been coming here for many years! I would highly recommend Dr. Rebecca Baxt! 

Kathy Muenz's profile image
Kathy Muenz 
8 years ago

I have been a patient of Saida's for about 15 years for both routine and special procedures and could not recommend her more highly! 

Kelly Anne's profile image
Kelly Anne 
8 years ago

Very friendly and informative!!! Will be returning!!! 

Mary Wilson's profile image
Mary Wilson 
8 years ago

I have been a patient of Saida Baxt for over 25 years. She has not only helped my skin look its best but has helped me through other bouts of ill health with empathy, sympathy, graciousness and hope. I would never consider another practice. Both my children (late 20's) went to her when they were kids and wish they lived closer now. A funny sidelight - every year Dr. Saida takes a picture of a mole on my butt to check for changes. 

Karyn Rooney Ochiuzzo's profile image
Karyn Rooney Ochiuzzo 
8 years ago

What a great practice! I brought my son to Dr. Baxt for a procedure - they were professional and caring! I felt confident leaving my child there while the procedure was performed and picking him up after. I was very satisfied with everyone there! 

Beth Esbin's profile image
Beth Esbin 
8 years ago

Dr. Rebecca Baxt has always taken great care of my skin. From helping to control breakouts to filling in my smile lines,she always keeps me looking natural and beautiful. 

BeBe Fazio's profile image
BeBe Fazio 
8 years ago

Dr Saida & Dr Rebecca have always been so professional & caring. I would highly reccommend them to anyone in need of good skin care. 

Frequently asked questions about Rebecca Baxt, M.D. - Paramus, NJ

How is Rebecca Baxt, M.D. - Paramus, NJ rated?

Rebecca Baxt, M.D. - Paramus, NJ has a 4.9 star rating with 444 reviews. 

When is Rebecca Baxt, M.D. - Paramus, NJ open?

Rebecca Baxt, M.D. - Paramus, NJ is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.