BAXT CosMedical Cosmetic and Medical Dermatology Laser Surgery Center's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

BAXT CosMedical Cosmetic and Medical Dermatology Laser Surgery Center

4.9
  • Dermatologists
  • Paramus, NJ

About this business

HealthcareCosmetic SurgeonsDermatologistsDoctors

BAXT CosMedical® is one of New Jersey's premier Centers for Dermatology. With a full range of Board Certified Dermatologists, BAXT CosMedical® can provide all your skin care needs. At BAXT CosMedical® you will always see Dr. Rebecca Baxt for your cosmetic or medical dermatology consultation. You can be reassured your medical dermatological and cosmetic procedures; such as, BOTOX® Cosmetic, facial fillers, laser and other aesthetic procedures are ONLY performed by Dr. Baxt. You will never be seen or treated by a nurse or phy... read more

Location details

351 Evelyn St, Suite 201, Paramus, NJ, 07652, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Thu8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9717 reviews
Select a rating
Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
a year ago

The office is very professional and visits are punctual. Dr Baxt is very knowledgeable and I will visit again for treatments. 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
a year ago

The staff is very attentive to your needs. Very knowledgeable of the different procedures and provides a lot of information of necessary. 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
a year ago

The initial consultation was thorough and informative. 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
2 years ago

Dr. Baxt is very attentive and caring! I’m so glad I came to her! 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
2 years ago

I have been a patient at Baxt Cosmedical for over 19 years. I travel over a hour to see Dr. Rebecca and wouldn’t trust my face to anyone else. The staff is amazing and helpful 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
2 years ago

I would not go to any else for my Botox and juvaderm 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
2 years ago

Dr Baxt is extremely thorough and always stands by her work…I’ve been seeing her for years and will never change 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
2 years ago

Dr. Rebecca Baxt is a brilliant dermatologist, who always has a smile and a kind word, however, when she gets down to business - it's ALL business. I always feel she goes beyond her expertise and treats the whole patient. She is very attentive and allows you as much time as needed. She is simply spectacular. 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
2 years ago

I have been a patient for years and have received treatment for a variety of conditions, along with my daughter. We have always been satisfied and appreciate the care we've been given. 

Frequently asked questions about BAXT CosMedical Cosmetic and Medical Dermatology Laser Surgery Center

How is BAXT CosMedical Cosmetic and Medical Dermatology Laser Surgery Center rated?

BAXT CosMedical Cosmetic and Medical Dermatology Laser Surgery Center has a 4.9 star rating with 717 reviews. 

When is BAXT CosMedical Cosmetic and Medical Dermatology Laser Surgery Center open?

BAXT CosMedical Cosmetic and Medical Dermatology Laser Surgery Center is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.