BAXT CosMedical Cosmetic and Medical Dermatology Laser Surgery Center's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

BAXT CosMedical Cosmetic and Medical Dermatology Laser Surgery Center

4.9
  • Dermatologists
  • Paramus, NJ

About this business

HealthcareCosmetic SurgeonsDermatologistsDoctors

BAXT CosMedical® is one of New Jersey's premier Centers for Dermatology. With a full range of Board Certified Dermatologists, BAXT CosMedical® can provide all your skin care needs. At BAXT CosMedical® you will always see Dr. Rebecca Baxt for your cosmetic or medical dermatology consultation. You can be reassured your medical dermatological and cosmetic procedures; such as, BOTOX® Cosmetic, facial fillers, laser and other aesthetic procedures are ONLY performed by Dr. Baxt. You will never be seen or treated by a nurse or phy... read more

Location details

351 Evelyn St, Suite 201, Paramus, NJ, 07652, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Thu8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9717 reviews
Select a rating
Jennifer D.'s profile image
7 years ago

I have been seeing both Drs for over 10 years and they are amazing. Knowledgeable, honest , caring and kind. I highly recommend these brilliant woman. 

Irene Van B.'s profile image
7 years ago

Great service and very friendly staff! Love Dr. Saida Baxt! Always will come back to NJ to see her. Thx you 

Christopher G.'s profile image
7 years ago

I saw two other doctors before visiting Dr. Baxt. They barely took the time to understand the issue. Dr. Baxt conducted a thorough review and took the time to understand my medical history to figure out the issue.  

Marcia N.'s profile image
7 years ago

Your Service and Staff treatment were very pleasant to me as a New Client so am continuing all of my follow up treatments. Thank you for your Excellent Service. Marcia Nicholas. 

Diana U.'s profile image
7 years ago

Dr. Saida is my favorite doctor ever 

Kathleen A.'s profile image
7 years ago

Everyone in the office was friendly and very efficient. My photo rejuvenation was performed in a safe and professional way. Love Dr. Saida Baxt and her staff! 

Diane L.'s profile image
7 years ago

Sada Baxt has such a warm and friendly personality and is so knowledgable. 

John B.'s profile image
7 years ago

I have been Dr. Saida Baxt's patient for many years. She has always provided excellent medical care for a guy of Irish ancestry who thought for decades that he could tan!! My recent visit has been no different...excellent care. John Boyle 

Kathryn B.'s profile image
7 years ago

Iv known and been a patient of Dr. Sherwood and Dr Saida for over, well over, thirty years. Probably forty. That, in itself speaks volumes. I am not wealthy. But they treat me royallly. I've nothing but praise 

Frequently asked questions about BAXT CosMedical Cosmetic and Medical Dermatology Laser Surgery Center

How is BAXT CosMedical Cosmetic and Medical Dermatology Laser Surgery Center rated?

BAXT CosMedical Cosmetic and Medical Dermatology Laser Surgery Center has a 4.9 star rating with 717 reviews. 

When is BAXT CosMedical Cosmetic and Medical Dermatology Laser Surgery Center open?

BAXT CosMedical Cosmetic and Medical Dermatology Laser Surgery Center is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.