BAXT CosMedical Cosmetic and Medical Dermatology Laser Surgery Center's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

BAXT CosMedical Cosmetic and Medical Dermatology Laser Surgery Center

4.9
  • Dermatologists
  • Paramus, NJ

About this business

HealthcareCosmetic SurgeonsDermatologistsDoctors

BAXT CosMedical® is one of New Jersey's premier Centers for Dermatology. With a full range of Board Certified Dermatologists, BAXT CosMedical® can provide all your skin care needs. At BAXT CosMedical® you will always see Dr. Rebecca Baxt for your cosmetic or medical dermatology consultation. You can be reassured your medical dermatological and cosmetic procedures; such as, BOTOX® Cosmetic, facial fillers, laser and other aesthetic procedures are ONLY performed by Dr. Baxt. You will never be seen or treated by a nurse or phy... read more

Location details

351 Evelyn St, Suite 201, Paramus, NJ, 07652, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Thu8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9717 reviews
Select a rating
Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
5 years ago

Dr. Baxt is an incredible doctor. She brings a wealth of experience and knowledge to her work. 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
5 years ago

Have been a patient here for several years and I have always been very comfortable with the level of service 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
5 years ago

**************************************************************** An all star Doctor! 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
5 years ago

Wonder , caring , thorough and upbeat doctor . A clean facility , professional staff and minimal wait time . 5 stars 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
5 years ago

A pleasure to provide the ultimate 5 star rating for an exceptional doctor and an exceptional person as well 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
5 years ago

My daughter, mother and I have been a patient of Dr Baxt for years. I wouldn’t go to anyone else. She is amazing! I would recommend her highly. The staff is wonderful too. Very knowledgeable and helpful. 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
5 years ago

Been using Baxt team for years. Knowledgeable with great results. Give Botox & filler injections with excellent skill. Also give practical and sound advice! 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
5 years ago

Excellent Doctor & staff ! Baxt Cosmedical is 5 star... I have been going there for 10 yrs & gladly have recommended Baxt to friends as well as family. 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
6 years ago

I have been a patient of Dr. Baxt for many years. It is because of her natural, caring and conservative approach to my skin care that I thank her for helping me to age gracefully and appropriately. 

Frequently asked questions about BAXT CosMedical Cosmetic and Medical Dermatology Laser Surgery Center

How is BAXT CosMedical Cosmetic and Medical Dermatology Laser Surgery Center rated?

BAXT CosMedical Cosmetic and Medical Dermatology Laser Surgery Center has a 4.9 star rating with 717 reviews. 

When is BAXT CosMedical Cosmetic and Medical Dermatology Laser Surgery Center open?

BAXT CosMedical Cosmetic and Medical Dermatology Laser Surgery Center is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.