BAXT CosMedical Cosmetic and Medical Dermatology Laser Surgery Center's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

BAXT CosMedical Cosmetic and Medical Dermatology Laser Surgery Center

4.9
  • Dermatologists
  • Paramus, NJ

About this business

HealthcareCosmetic SurgeonsDermatologistsDoctors

BAXT CosMedical® is one of New Jersey's premier Centers for Dermatology. With a full range of Board Certified Dermatologists, BAXT CosMedical® can provide all your skin care needs. At BAXT CosMedical® you will always see Dr. Rebecca Baxt for your cosmetic or medical dermatology consultation. You can be reassured your medical dermatological and cosmetic procedures; such as, BOTOX® Cosmetic, facial fillers, laser and other aesthetic procedures are ONLY performed by Dr. Baxt. You will never be seen or treated by a nurse or phy... read more

Location details

351 Evelyn St, Suite 201, Paramus, NJ, 07652, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Thu8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9717 reviews
Select a rating
Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
6 years ago

I’ve been Dr. Baxt’s patient for at least five years and have always received outstanding care from her for my various skin conditions. She and her office staff are courteous, concerned, highly capable and always professional. 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
6 years ago

Dr. Baxt was very good at explaining what my options were and didn’t try to just get me in to do a procedure. I appreciated her time and honesty ! 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
6 years ago

I would definitely recommend Dr. Rebecca Baxt, very professional and easy to talk to 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
6 years ago

Friendly staff, clean office. Dr. Rebecca Baxt is amazing. She is honest about how much you need and never pushes a product on you if you don’t need it! I would recommend friends & family to her and the other Dr’s in this office. 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
6 years ago

I have been going to Baxt Cosmedical for over 30 years, first with Dr. Saida Baxt and now with Dr. Rebecca Baxt. I have a great deal of confidence in their judgment and would recommend them both without reservation. 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
6 years ago

Very knowledgeable great treatment would definitely recommend to others 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
6 years ago

Dr. Rebecca is professional, friendly & attentive - I always feel comfortable with her & her staff - 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
6 years ago

I highly recommend both Dr. Rebecca Baxt and her staff. Very knowledgeable, highly professional doctor. 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
6 years ago

I live and travel from Vermont to see Dr. Rebecca, I have been a patient of hers for many years and highly recommend Dr. Rebecca ! 

Frequently asked questions about BAXT CosMedical Cosmetic and Medical Dermatology Laser Surgery Center

How is BAXT CosMedical Cosmetic and Medical Dermatology Laser Surgery Center rated?

BAXT CosMedical Cosmetic and Medical Dermatology Laser Surgery Center has a 4.9 star rating with 717 reviews. 

When is BAXT CosMedical Cosmetic and Medical Dermatology Laser Surgery Center open?

BAXT CosMedical Cosmetic and Medical Dermatology Laser Surgery Center is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.